Proud home of




Climate pledge arena

Includes Stop at Climate Pledge Arena on Thursday, October 3, 2024

WHO: The Black Keys
WHERE: Climate Pledge Arena at Seattle Center
WHEN: Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 7:00 PM PT
PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00 AM PT

Download Ad-Mat HERE
Download Press Photos HERE

The Black Keys have announced a 2024 North American headline tour – International Players Tour – in support of their new album, Ohio Players, out April 5th. The 31-date run, produced by Live Nation, kicks off in Tulsa, OK on September 17 and includes a stop at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA on October 3. 

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, April 2 at 10:00 am PT through Thursday, April 4 at 10:00 pm PT. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general on sale beginning Friday, April 5 at 10:00 am PT. Please visit and for all details.

The tour announcement follows two stand-out performances by The Black Keys at SXSW earlier this month, where they also debuted their new documentary This is a Film About The Black Keys to rave reviews. Ahead of this leg of the tour, The Black Keys will head to Europe to debut their brand-new live show. Tickets for the UK and Europe shows are on-sale now.

Ohio Players is set to be an album unlike any of the band’s others, featuring collaborations with friends and colleagues, including Beck, Noel Gallagher, Dan the Automator, Greg Kurstin, Juicy J, Lil Noid, and others. Listeners have gotten a taste of what to expect from the new project with the lead single, “Beautiful People (Stay High),” that recently reached No. 1 on Billboard’s Alternative Airplay chart and AAA Airplay charts, and additional offerings “This Is Nowhere” and “I Forgot to Be Your Lover.” Based on these releases, Stereogum comments, “The Black Keys are entering another pop crossover phase.” In its four-star review, Mojo said, “This is the most streamlined and tunes-packed Black Keys album since El Camino. The sound of a band rejuvenated.” Pre-order Ohio Players here.


Ohio Players – Tracklist:

1.    This Is Nowhere
2.    Don’t Let Me Go
3.    Beautiful People (Stay High)
4.    On the Game
5.    Only Love Matters 
6.    Candy and Her Friends feat. Lil Noid
7.    I Forgot to Be Your Lover
8.    Please Me (Till I’m Satisfied)
9.    You’ll Pay
10.  Paper Crown feat. Beck & Juicy J
11.  Live Till I Die
12.  Read Em and Weep
13.  Fever Tree
14.  Every Time You Leave

Recent news


Do you want to know when tickets drop?

Sign up for our mailing list and stay in the loop.

Fill in the information below to buy group tickets

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.